2015 spring-summer aka Marocco

Hello guys,
As you may know (or you don’t) 2days ago the probably most famous LT fashion designer JUOZAS STATKEVIČIUS had 2015 spring-summer fashion show and it was based by Marocco colors, smells, views and etc. It was very exciting but there were some not small problems. The show was late for an hour, it has to start at 8 p.m. BUT we all were sitting and waiting until 9 pm it was quite horrible couse our seats were uncomfortable and it was as hot as hell! (Well it’s Marocco 😂) when it finally started I was so excited it was really impressive and the most interesting thing was definely Manoloblahnik shoes (models were wearing them) these pumps was really beautiful but it was such an uncomfortable – I counted minimum 7 accidents based on shoes -girls were falling, brooking shoes (and probably them legs) and finally walking bare-foot. I was very sorry and then I gladed that I’m sitting on that uncomfortable chair 😂 they just were sooo high and with very thin hell and probably too small for these girls so it was quite terrible but VERY exciting! 😂😂😭😭
And now about the clothes. I didn’t really like men clothes, but I definely loooved some swimsuits (or it was playsuits?) and of course those beautiful log dresses based on “1000 and 1 night” I totally loved these breezy and shiny materials, they looked hmmmmm….. Like a water or wind! the colours were very juicy and bright it was ok, but in my opinion it was just a little too much of a everything. Plus they took a REAL camel at the end (I think it was a good commercial trick for the audience but whatever)
So good job, designer
And sorry for grammar mistakes, I was very hurry 😚😘😘

IMG_6865.PNG
(My favorite swimsuit)

IMG_6870.PNG
(Loved this model especially the backpack)

IMG_6861.JPG

IMG_6874.PNG

IMG_6872.PNG
(Materials!!!! 😍😍😍😍)

IMG_6860.JPG

IMG_6858.JPG

IMG_6859.JPG
(Falling girls, look at her foot! That’s what means to be a model)

IMG_6868-1.PNG
(Loved head accessories )

IMG_6862.JPG

IMG_6873.PNG

IMG_6875.PNG
(Beautiful dresses)

IMG_6871.PNG
(Not based by the theme, but so nice casual model)

IMG_6876.PNG

IMG_6877.PNG
(Just a strange man but he looked interesting to me 😜)
Thanks for reading and bye for now!
Ruta
P.s. Photos are not mine couse my camera started not focusing moving objects so I’m very sory 😥

Leave a Reply

